Southeast District Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

Southeast District Contacts

Contact information for District Staff.

Southeast District Extension Office
P.O. Box 1378
Ada, OK 74821
Phone: 580-332-4100
Fax: 580-332-8716

Southeast District Staff

Claude Bess
District Extension Director
claude.bess@okstate.edu
 Claude Bess photo

Vacant
SE District FCS Program Specialist
lani.vasconcellos@okstate.edu

 
Cheryl Newberry
SE District 4-H Program Specialist
cheryl.newberry@okstate.edu 
 Cheryl Newberry Photo

Susan Rose
Administrative Support Specialist
susan.rose@okstate.edu

 Susan Rose Photo

Sherry Richardson
Assistant Administrative Support
Specialist & CNEP Secretary
sherry.richardson@okstate.edu

 Sherry Richardson Photo

Mamie Thompson
CNEP Coordinator
mamie.thompson@okstate.edu

 Mamie Thompson Pic

 

Area Specialists and Staff

Brian Freking
Area Livestock Specialist
Brian.freking@okstate.edu           
Brian Freking Photo
JJ Jones
Area Ag Economist
jj.jones@okstate.edu
JJ Jones Photo
Vacant
Area Agronomist
chris.rice@okstate.edu






Jim Shrefler

Area Horticulturalist
jim.shrefler@okstate.edu




Jim Shrefler
Dr. Barry Whitworth
Area Food and Animal Quality
Health Specialist
barry.whitworth@okstate.edu
 Barry Whitworth_Photo
Diane Huff
Area Secretary
diane.huff@okstate.edu 
Diane Huff Photo
Lisa Bryant
Extension Business
Development Coordinator
lisa.bryant@okstate.edu
 Lisa Bryant Pic

 

Document Actions
SE District events