null

Rogers County Extension

Welcome to Rogers County Extension

— filed under:

Our staff is here to bring the University to you.

Rogers County OSU Extension
200 South Lynn Riggs Blvd,
Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 923-4958
(918) 923-4511 Fax
Office Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Donna Patterson - Agriculture Educator an CED
donna.patterson@okstate.edu

Penny King - Family Consumer Science Educator
penny.king@okstate.edu

John Haase - Horticulture Educator
john.haase@okstate.edu

Amber Hughes - 4-H Youth Development Educator
amber.hughes11@okstate.edu

Andrea St. John - Extension Administrative Assistant Specialist
andrea.st_john@okstate.edu

Becky Carpenter - Extension Administrative Support Assistant
becky.carpenter@okstate.edu

 

Document Actions