You are here: Home
Document Actions

Welcome to Rogers County Extension

Our staff is here to bring the University to you.

Rogers County OSU Extension
200 South Lynn Riggs Blvd,
Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 923-4958
(918) 923-4511 Fax
Office Hours 8:00am - 5:00pm

Donna Patterson - Ag Educator & CED
donna.patterson@okstate.edu

Janice Cranor - Family Consumer Science Educator
janice.cranor@okstate.edu

John Haase - Horticulture Educator
john.haase@okstate.edu

Walter White - 4-H Youth Dev. Educator
walter.white@okstate.edu

Andrea St. John - Sr. Secretary
andrea.st_john@okstate.edu

Becky Carpenter - 4-H Secretary
becky.carpenter@okstate.edu

« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30