Osage County - Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

Contact Us

Contact Info

Osage County Extension
1039 Old Highway 99
Pawhuska, OK
74056

Phone: (918) 287-4170
FAX: (918) 287 3825

 

 Branden Handke,
 4-H/AG Co./Osage Nation Educator & CED
branden.handke@okstate.edu
 
 
 
Stacey Dawson 
4-H Educator Youth Development
stacey.dawson@okstate.edu
 
 
 
Rick Clovis 
Ag Educator Pawnee/Osage County
rick.clovis@okstate.edu
 
 
 
Jeanne Strom 
Secretary
jeanne.strom@okstate.edu
 
 
Trudy Hollman 
Osage Nation Program Assistant
 
 
Cyndi Rasberry
CNEP Assistant
cyndi.rasberry@okstate.edu




Random site Images

Osage County - Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

Family and Consumer Sciences

2019 FCS Newsletters
2019 FCS Newsletters
Family and Consumer Sciences
Osage County's Family and Consumer Sciences Educator is Donna Robbins. She can be reached by email at donna.robbins@okstate.edu or by calling the Extension office 918-287-4170.
DRobbins
 
Document Actions
« June 2020 »
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930