field.jpg

Oklahoma County Cooperative Extension Service

Meet the Staff

LaDonna Picture New

LaDonna Hines

County Extension Director

Registered Dietitian; Licensed Dietitian; M.S., B.S., Nutrition and Food Management, University of Central Oklahoma

Area of Expertise:
Program Development
County Outreach
Leadership Development
Public Speaking

Contact LaDonna at ladonna.hines@okstate.edu

  

Lisa Hamblin new pic

Lisa Hamblin

Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
 
B.A., Psychology, ECU
M.S., Family Relations and Child Development, OSU 

 Areas of Expertise: 
Positive Discipline
Choosing Healthy Relationships
Ages and stages of Child Development
Co-Parenting for Resilience
Active Parenting

 Contact Lisa at lisa.hamblin@okstate.edu

 

Amanda Ford Pic New

Amanda Ford, MS, RD/LD

Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences

B.S., Nutrition, OSU
M.S., Nutrition, University of Central Oklahoma

Areas of Expertise:  
Nutrition and Exercise
Health Issues
Adult and Child Nutrition
Food Safety
Work-site Nutrition Issues

Contact Amanda at amanda.ford@okstate.edu

 

Ray Ridlen Pic

Ray Ridlen

 

Extension Educator, Agriculture/Horticulture

B.S., Animal Science, OSU
B.S., Agriculture Education, OSU

Areas of Expertise:
Pasture Weed Control and Fertility
Urban Agriculture
Common Pond Problems
                                Plant Diseases & Insects                                
Vegetable Gardening

 Contact Ray at ray.ridlen@okstate.edu 

 

Debbie Bell Pic

Debbie Bell

Area Coordinator, Community Nutrition Education Program

B.S., Vocational Home Economics, OSU 

Areas of Expertise:
Developing Teaching Curriculum for Nutrition and Health
Stretching Food Dollars
Youth Nutrition Issues
Nutrition and Health 

Contact Debbie at debbie.bell@okstate.edu

 

 
Danielle Venable Pic New

Danielle Venable

Extension Educator, 4-H

 Secondary Education B.S., OSU

Areas of Expertise:
Child & Youth Development
Volunteer Recruitment & Training
STEM Programs

Contact Danielle at danielle.venable@okstate.edu

Annie Napier Horticulture Educator

 Annie Napier

Horticulture Educator

Public Horticulture B.S., OSU

Human Issues in Horticulture M.S., KSU

Areas of Expertise:

Contact Annie at annie.napier@okstate.edu

 Jill Bryan

Program Assistant

B.S. Marketing, UCO

Contact Jill at jill.bryan@okstate.edu

 Kacie Jasper

Kacie Jasper

Extension Educator, 4-H

B.S. Animal Science, with concentration in Food Science, OSU

Contact Kacie at kacie.jasper@okstate.edu

Document Actions