field.jpg

Oklahoma County Cooperative Extension Service

Meet the Staff

LaDonna 

LaDonna Hines

County Extension Director

Registered Dietitian; Licensed Dietitian; M.S., B.S., Nutrition and Food Management, University of Central Oklahoma

Area of Expertise:
Program Development
County Outreach
Leadership Development
Public Speaking

Contact LaDonna at ladonna.hines@okstate.edu

  

Lisa Hamblin new pic

Lisa Hamblin

Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
 
B.A., Psychology, ECU
M.S., Family Relations and Child Development, OSU 

 Areas of Expertise: 
Positive Discipline
Choosing Healthy Relationships
Ages and stages of Child Development
Co-Parenting for Resilience
Active Parenting

 Contact Lisa at lisa.hamblin@okstate.edu

 


 

Danielle Venable Pic New

Danielle Venable

Extension Educator, 4-H

 Secondary Education B.S., OSU

Areas of Expertise:
Child & Youth Development
Volunteer Recruitment & Training
STEM Programs

Contact Danielle at danielle.venable@okstate.edu

Kacie Jasper

 Kacie Jasper

Extension Educator, 4-H

B.S. Animal Science, with concentration in Food Science, OSU

Contact Kacie at kacie.jasper@okstate.edu

 

Julia Laughlin #2

Julia Laughlin

Extension Educator, Horticulture

BS and an MS in Horticulture, OSU

Contact Julia at julia.laughlin@okstate.edu

 

Christi Evans pic

 Christi Evans

CNEP Area Coordinator

MS in Nutritional Sciences, OSU

Contact Christi at christi.evans@okstate.edu

 

Josh Campbell pic

Joshua Campbell

Extension Educator, Urban Agriculture and Natural Resources

B.A. Anthropology, OBU
M.Ag. International Agriculture, OSU

Area of Expertise:
Water Conservation
Irrigation Systems
Home Gardens
International Agriculture

Contact Joshua at joshua.campbell@okstate.edu

Document Actions
Oklahoma County Events