Northeast District

Northeast District Contacts

Northeast District
Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service
3007 Azalea Park Dr
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone:  918-686-7800 
Fax:  918-686-7819

 

 

Nancy Johnson - NE District District Director and
4-H Program Specialist

Nancy





nancy.johnson@okstate.edu

 
 

Brenda Miller - NE District FCS Program Specialist

Brenda Miller

 

 

 

 

 


brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu

 

Scott Clawson - Area Ag Economist

Scott Clawson

 






scott.clawson@okstate.edu

 

Brian Pugh - Area Agronomy Specialist

Brian Pugh

 

 

 

 


brian.pugh@okstate.edu
 

Earl Ward - NE District Area Livestock Specialist

Earl Ward 

 

 

 

 


earl.ward@okstate.edu

 
 

Barry Whitworth, D.V.M. - Area Food-Animal Quality &
Health Specialist

Barry Whitworth







580-332-7011
barry.whitworth@okstate.edu

 

Support Staff

Ladonna Jeffers - NE District Administrative Associate

Ladonna







ladonna.jeffers@okstate.edu

Misty Pickard - NE District Administrative Support Specialist

Misty






misty.pickard@okstat.edu

Rachel Allen - NE District Administrative Specialist
Poultry Waste Management Education Program Assistant

Rachel






rachel.allen@okstate.edu


 

 



 

 

 

 

Document Actions
NE District Calendars
NE District Events