Northeast District

Northeast District Contacts

Northeast District
Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service
3007 Azalea Park Dr
Muskogee, OK 74401
Phone:  918-686-7800 
Fax:  918-686-7819

 

 

Nancy Johnson - NE District Interim District Director and 4-H Program Specialist

Nancy JohnsonContact Information:
918-686-7800

nancy.johnson@okstate.edu

 

 

 

 


Brenda Miller - NE District FCS Program Specialist

Brenda MillerContact Information:
918-686-7800
brenda.k.miller@okstate.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

Scott Clawson - NE Area Ag Economist

Scott ClawsonContact Information:
918-686-7800
scott.clawson@okstate.edu

 

 

 

 


Brian Pugh - NE/SE Area Agronomy Specialist

Brian PughContact Information:
918-686-7800
brian.pugh@okstate.edu
 

 
 
 
 
 


Earl Ward - NE District Area Livestock Specialist

Earl Ward Contact Information:
918-686-7800
earl.ward@okstate.edu

 

 

 

 


Barry Whitworth, D.V.M. - NE/SE Area Food-Animal Quality & Health Specialist

Barry WhitworthContact Information:
580-332-7011
barry.whitworth@okstate.edu

 


 

 

 

Support Staff

Rachel Allen 2018Rachel Allen
Poultry Waste Mgmt. Education Program Assistant
NE District Administrative Specialist
Supports Scott Clawson and Earl Ward

 

 



 

 

 

 

Document Actions
NE District Calendars
NE District Events