Logan County Cooperative Extension Service

Logan County 4-H Shooting Sports Policy

Program Objectives, Philosophy, Discipline, Age Requirements, Dress Code, Program Administration, Instructor Certification Requirements, Hunter Safety Education Verification, and other important information about the program.

Logan County 4-H Shooting Sports Policy
Almost everything you need to know about the program: its history, age requirements, dress code, hunter safety education verification, renewals and recertification, duties of certified instructors, 4-H shooting sports paintball gun policy, and specific discipline requirements.
2018 January Shooting Sports Events
Document Actions