Random Image

Jackson County Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

Scholarship Applications

Jackson County 4-H offers 1 scholarship, the Lynne Strickland Memorial Scholarship. This is honor of our Ag Educator and CED late wife Lynne Strickland. 1 is awarded each year to a graduating senior who has been actively involved in the Jackson County 4-H program.

Lynn Strickland Memorial Scholarship
Jackson County 4-H is taking applicants for one $250 scholarship. The scholarship will be awarded for use toward tuition, fees, or books at any college or vocational technology center in State of Oklahoma Application and Essay due by June 29th, 2018
Document Actions