Contact Info

Grady County Cooperative Extension Office

828 W. Choctaw
Chickasha, OK 73018

Phone: (405) 224-2216
FAX: (405) 224-5371
E-mail: liz.taylor10@okstate.edu


4-H Clubs

Grady County 4-H Clubs and Leaders

Alex 4-H         

 Lori Pettijohn - loripettijohn79@gmail.com       

Am-Po Cloverbuds

Anita Nelson - battebelle@yahoo.com

 Am-Po Junior

Jodie Janssen - jjanssen@cimarrontrailers.com     Sheryl Davidson - sdavidsonquilts@gmail.com

 Am-Po Senior

Glenda Kelsey - kelseyglenda@yahoo.com

Faithwalkers (Chickasha)

Sherrie Evans - jsscmevans@att.net

Good Eats & Healthy Living

Angie Young - angiecraigemma@hotmail.com

Minco

Betty Jones - bjones@minco.k12.ok.us         Sheryl Hoyle - shoyle@.k12.ok.us

 Ninnekah

Tara Allen - tallen@ninnekah.k12.ok.us         Gereldene Chaney - gereldene@icloud.com

ROCS - Robotics & Community Service

Deanna Conrad - bld4at@msn.com

Shooting Sports

Steve and Andrea Fairbanks - safairbanks4@gmail.com       David Ferrell - dferrell@bocok.com

Teen Leaders

Liz Taylor - liz.taylor10@okstate.edu

Tuttle

Amanda Brown - koehlerfarms2010@yahoo.com

 

Members interested in the Dog Project and Training and Showing Dogs can contact Certified Volunteer:

Corinne Shanks— gckennel@aol.com

 

 

 

Document Actions