Custer County Oklahoma Cooperative Extension

Welcome to Custer County OCES

— filed under:


The Custer County Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Office
is located at the 

Custer County Courthouse in Arapaho, Oklahoma.
 The office is on the first floor, Room #106.

0ffice hours: 8:00a.m.-4:30p.m.   Monday - Friday

Phone:  580.323.2291
Fax:       580.323.2296

Mailing Address:
 PO Box 170
Arapaho Oklahoma 73620



Custer County OSU Extension Staff

Ron Wright
Extension Educator, Agriculture/ Rural Development
/4-H Youth Development, CED

Radonna Sawatzky
Extension Educator, Family & Consumer Sciences
/4-H Youth Development

Danielle Venable
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development

Susan Chester
Extension Secretary / Office Manager





Document Actions