Random images

Craig County OSU Cooperative Extension Service


Harmony HCE 

Front Row, from left:  Ellen Sneed, Louise Evans, Rose Mary Johnston, Charlotte Mobley, and Jeri Estep.  In back from left:  Rita Simms, Eleanor Williamson, Karla Rickner, Marolyn Jones, and Dotty Littrell.

Not pictured:  Vionne Minnick and Ramona Thornton.

The Harmony HCE group meets on the 2nd Wednesdaly of every month at 1:30 p.m.  Officers are:

  •  President:          Madaline Kropff
  • Vice President:   Lynne Miller
  • Secretary:           Jeri Estep
  • Treasurer:           Katy McGuire                                                                 
Document Actions