Comanche County Extension Staff

Lynn Null Ed.D.
Family Consumer Science Educator
4-H Youth Development
County Extension Director
 lynn.null@okstate.edu


Carol Hart
4-H Youth Development Educator
 carol.hart@okstate.edu


Greta Meisner
Agriculture Educator
4-H Youth Development
 greta.meisner@okstate.edu


Heather Dunscomb
Extension Administrative Support Specialist
 heather.dunscomb@okstate.edu


Lisa Espinosa
Extension Administrative Support Assistant
Community Nutrition Education Assistant
lisa.k.espinosa@okstate.edu


Gracie Harvin
Nutrition Education Assistant
 gracie.harvin@okstate.edu


Anna Cochran
Nutrition Education Assistant
anna.cochran@okstate.edu


 Sheri Geiger
Nutrition Education Assistant – Youth
sheri.geiger@okstate.edu

 

OSU Ext

Document Actions