Oklahoma State University
Banner
Document Actions

Bringing the University to You!

Staff of the Cherokee County Oklahoma Cooperative Extension Service

Carl

Carl Wallace, 4-H Educator

carl.wallace@okstate.edu

Roger

Roger Williams, Agriculture Educator

roger.williams@okstate.edu

Heather

Heather Winn, Family Consumer Science Educator

heather.winn@okstate.edu

Kelli

Kelli Guy, Extension Administrative Support Specialist

kelli.guy@okstate.edu

Jody Vick

Jody Vick, Extension Program Assistant

jody.vick@okstate.edu


Tristin

Tristin Dean, Native American Mentoring Program Assistant

tristin.dean@okstate.edu

908 S. College, Tahlequah, Ok. 74464

Phone: 918-456-6163 Fax: 918-458-6528

Office Hours
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday through Friday

« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30