Adair County Cooperative Extension Service

Contact Us

Adair County Courthouse
220 W. Division
Courthouse Basement, Suite 1
Stilwell, OK 74960

Phone: (918) 696-2253
Fax: (918) 797-2137

Office Hours
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday through Friday
Closed for lunch
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.


Adair County Cooperative Extension Service

WELCOME TO ADAIR COUNTY COOPERATIVE EXTENSION SERVICE

— filed under:

2017 Adair County Kiwanis Stage

Adair County Courthouse
220 W. Division
Courthouse Basement, Suite 1
Stilwell, OK 74960

Phone: (918) 696-2253

Fax: (918) 797-2137

Office Hours
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday through Friday
Closed for lunch
12:00 to 12:30 p.m.

Closings:

   April 19- Good Friday
May 27- Memorial Day
July 4- Independence Day
        September 2- Labor Day 
October 8 - Columbus Day
November 11 - Veteran's Day
November 27 - Close at Noon for Thanksgiving
November 28-29 - Thanksgiving
December 24-25 - Christmas         

 

County Staff:

Nancy Johnson, NE District 4-H Program Specialist
Interim CED
nancy.johnson@okstate.edu

Jennifer Patterson, Extension Educator
AG/4-H Youth Director
jennifer.k.patterson@okstate.edu

Naomi Dalrymple, Nutrition Educator Assistant
naomi.dalrymple@okstate.edu

Amanda Collins, Extension Administrative Support Specialist
amanda.collins11@okstate.edu

Haleigh Cone, Program Assistant
hcone@neo.edu

Jessie Garcia, Extension Educator:  CDC/High Obesity Program

jessie.garcia@okstate.edu

 

Please feel free to call or stop by our office and we'll be glad to help you find the answer to your question.

Document Actions
Events